MENU

Administration


​ schol




District Administration



5239 Ridge Road,
Westover, PA  16692


District Phone Number
:

814-845-2300

District Fax Number:

814-845-2305

Pupil Services

Mr. Mark Gobert,

Athletic Director

mgobert@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 102

Mr. Matt Bonanno,

Guidance Counselor

mbonanno@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext: 105

Ms. Krystal Satterlee,

School Nurse

ksatterlee@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300 Ext:133


Ms. Kelley Goss,

School Psychologist

814-845-2300 Ext:124


Mrs. Ashley Gearhart,

Speech & Language Specialist

814-845-2300 Ext:121


Mrs. Jaclyn Miller,

Literacy Coach / Data & Parent Coordinator

jmiller@harmonyowls.com

814-845-2300

 

 

 











  Superintendent

Mr. Darren McLaurin

dmclaurin@harmonyowls.com



K-12 Principal

Mrs. Michelle Shirk

mshirk@harmonyowls.com



District Technology Coordinator

Mr. Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com



Business Administrator

Mr. Bradley Brothers

bbrothers@harmonyowls.com


​ 

District Maintenance Supervisor

Mr. Guy Kitchen gkitchen@harmonyowls.com

​ 


District Cafeteria Manager

Mrs. Donna Breth dbreth@harmonyowls.com