MENU

Employee Staff Directory

Harmony Area School District

STAFF DIRECTORY

Updated 08/27/2017

Shannon Andrews

sandrews@harmonyowls.com

* Secondary/Elementary Learning Support Teacher

Monica Beltowski

mbeltows@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Matt Bonanno

mbonanno@harmonyowls.com

* Guidance Counselor

Jason Boring

jboring@harmonyowls.com

* Third Grade Teacher

Kelly Born

kborn@harmonyowls.com

* Sixth Grade Teacher

Donna Breth

dbreth@harmonyowls.com

* Cafeteria Manager

Leta Brink

lbrink@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Bradley Brothers

 bbrothers@harmonyowls.com

* Business Administrator

Sonya Buterbaugh

sbuterbaugh@harmonyowls.com

* Secondary Learning Support/Life Skills Teacher

Ralph Butterworth

ralphbut@harmonyowls.com

* Health/Phys-Ed Teacher, & Driver's Education Instructor

Dara Campbell

dcampbell@harmonyowls.com

* Superintendent's Secretary & School Board Secretary

Shawn Campbell

scampbell@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Liz Cook

lcook@harmonyowls.com

* Spanish & English Teacher

Grace Damiano

gdamiano@harmonyowls.com

* Pre-K Teacher

Eric Dawson

 edawson@harmonyowls.com  * Music & Band Teacher

Robin Dyda

rdyda@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Anne Elias

aelias@harmonyowls.com

* High School Math Teacher

Jason Emerson

jemerson@harmonyowls.com

* Technology Education Teacher

Tonya Fry

tfry@harmonyowls.com

* Kindergarten Teacher

Crystal Graffius

cgraffius@harmonyowls.com

* High School English Teacher

Mark Gobert

mgobert@harmonyowls.com

* Jr. High Science Teacher & Athletic Director

Jean Harkleroad

jeanhark@harmonyowls.com

* Business Education & Jr. High Mathematics Teacher

Tammy Hoyt

thoyt@harmonyowls.com

* Kindergarten Teacher

Sherry Hughes

shughes@harmonyowls.com

* Second Grade Teacher

Karen Hutton

kahutton@harmonyowls.com

* Jr./Sr. High Secretary

Sherry Jones

sjones@harmonyowls.com

* Third Grade Teacher

Guy Kitchen

gkitchen@harmonyowls.com

* Maintenance Supervisor

Lisa Kitko

lkitko@harmonyowls.com

* Health & Phys-Ed Teacher

Jacki LeGars

jlegars@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Douglas Martz

dmartz@harmonyowls.com

* Technology Coordinator

Alison Maseto

amaseto@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Deb McAfoose

dmcafoose@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Learning Support Teacher

Louri McCulley

lmcculley@harmonyowls.com

* Para Educator / Personal Care Aide

Darren McLaurin

dmclaurin@harmonyowls.com

* Superintendent

Sean McMullen

smcmullen@harmonyowls.com

* Jr. High Math & Social Studies Teacher

Jaclyn Miller

jmiller@harmonyowls.com

* District Literacy Coach & Reading Specialist

Doug Rake

drake@harmonyowls.com

* Fourth Grade Teacher

Kim Rake

krake@harmonyowls.com

* Fifth Grade Teacher

Jason Romagna

jromagna@harmonyowls.com

* Jr. High Social Studies Teacher

Abby Rorabaugh

abby@harmonyowls.com

* Business Office Secretary

Krystal Satterlee

ksatterlee@harmonyowls.com

* School Nurse

 Amie Shadle
ashadle@harmonyowls.com  * First Grade Teacher

Michelle Shirk

 mshirk@harmonyowls.com

* K-12 Principal

Bryant Small

bsmall@harmonyowls.com

* Jr. High Language Arts Teacher

Carole Smith

csmith@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Roxanne Stanford

rstanford@harmonyowls.com

* Custodian

Crystal Stiver

cstiver@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Teacher & Instructional Coach

Barbi Vena

 bvena@harmonyowls.com

* High School Science Teacher

Kathy Weaver

kweaver@harmonyowls.com

* Elementary Office Secretary

Tiffany Weaver

tweaver@harmonyowls.com

* Data Coordinator & Guidance Secretary

Naomi Whinnie


 nwhinnie@harmonyowls.com  * Art Teacher

Matt Woods

mwoods@harmonyowls.com

* High School Social Studies & Phys. Ed.